Negative Entities behind Thought

😢😢 “It was a horrendous thing for me, when people hurled words like lazy, slothful, idle, and lethargic around so haphazardly.  It was very difficult to hear.  It was difficult to ‘just get over it’ because I could feel the anger; the negative entities behind thought.” – Amina Caprice Andolini 😢😢

After I knew myself; my own Energy, I figured out the answer to this “thing” that had been bothering me for several years.  I didn’t know what to call that feeling – the feeling that when only two or three people was in the room with me, it sometimes felt like 2 or 300 people were there.  What?  I didn’t know what it was called when I could feel Entities looking at me.  I just knew stuff about them; I knew everything they wanted me to know.  I knew if they were Unconditional Friends, malicious, ghosts/random shade.  I knew how they looked, their names (if applicable)…

At first, I didn’t know anything about that orange ball below my navel.  I’m like, what’s it called when it rises?  What’s the black stuff called?  Why do I feel so bad when others are angry?  Even if they don’t say anything, even if there are no people around, I feel it.  Why do I feel it?  What is this thing I feel?

WORDS ARE THOUGHTS
For a person like me, words are thoughts.  I find that those thoughts are attached to little Entities, negative thought entities that grow from gremlins to demons.  I did not have to hear the word in order for the thought to grow.  I just knew it.  I could see them running around.  It seems comical now, but at the time, I wasn’t doing much laughing.  I saw little kids with different color shirts on (ex: green, blue, pink) out of my mind’s eye.  Each one represented an emotion (jealousy, envy, covetous).  Those little kids ran around the house causing havoc.  My daughter called them little gremlins.  I saw my bubble of protection through my mind’s eye as I sat on the bed one night.  Some of the little gremlin children started poking my bubble with sticks while laughing.  I felt like a little kid getting bullied on the playground.  I just sat there and cried until I got tired, stood up and ordered them to leave me alone.

The gremlins grew quickly.  At the time, there was plenty of anger and vibes of confusion, frustration (etcetera) that they feed off.  During that time, I had a dream of fighting a teenager.  The dream seemed to be lucid.  When I finally broke out of the dream, I was sore, as if I’d been in a real fight.  I also felt full-grown demons.  Most of them weren’t too powerful.  They just watched me, told me things like they hated me and put low energy such as confusion, frustration and anxiety in the air.

THE PROBLEM WITH LIARS
I don’t like when a person lies, but I don’t really care about why a person lies.  For the most part, I feel worse for the liar, because some lies come from a place of desperation – feeling desperate about something (or what they think is desperation).  The fact that they feel as if they have to lie indicates fear.  And… there’s that Entity again…

All can do is send them lots of Love.  Being able to feel both sides of a dispute was a nuisance at first, and needless to say it made some people think of me as disloyal (?), weak and two-faced.  Despite that, it has helped me be “slow to anger,” love everyone in the face of their faults, respect their choices and decisions.  However, loving someone does not stop the visions.  Annoying things happen when someone lies.  Sometimes I ignore them, sometimes it’s a nagging little pain – until I figure out what the lie could be.  With this one woman (who I believe is some kind of soulmate), I can see the word LIE or LIAR in red letters on her forehead (sometimes flashing).

DO I KNOW EVERYTHING
No!  I don’t want to know everything.  Why would I wanna do that when I don’t know everything about myself yet?  I don’t “get” or “pick up” things all of the time, but when I do, I’d rather not say anything about it.  The main reason is that I don’t know how that particular person would react.  Another reason is that if I tell of anything, most people would deny it, call me a liar, throw a bunch of technical stuff in the mix, whatever… I don’t have time for all that, but I can respect their decision.  I don’t judge.  It’s all Light…

Leave a Reply

